Contact Us

(603) 788-4904

info@fitchfuelco.com

178 Summer St. Lancaster, NH 03584

The Fitch Fuel Team

Charles W. Fitch III

President / Owner
cwfitch@fitchfuelco.com

John Fitch

Vice President / Owner
johnfitch17@gmail.com

Marilyn Fitch Foss

Secretary/ Treasurer / Owner
mfoss@fitchfuelco.com

Christopher Foss

Business Manager / Service Manager
cfoss@fitchfuelco.com

Derek Foss

Fuel Department Manager
dfoss@fitchfuelco.com

Josh Fitch

Certified Heating Technician
jfitch@fitchfuelco.com

Liz McIIveen

Office Manager
liz@fitchfuelco.com

Kristina Bishop

Office Secretary
kristina@fitchfuelco.com

Nick Emery

Master Plumber
info@fitchfuelco.com

Jamie Normand

Certified Propane Technician
jamie@fitchfuelco.com

Brian Samson

Certified Heating Technician
info@fitchfuelco.com

Tony Allen

Oil Truck Driver
info@fitchfuelco.com

Andrew Caouette

Certified Heating Technician
info@fitchfuelco.com

Questions?

Contact The Office
info@fitchfuelco.com