Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Phone/Fax:
Phone (603)788-4904
Fax (603)788-2006
 

Mailing Address:

178 Summer Street
P.O. Box 372
Lancaster, NH 03584

Plumbing Licenses:

NH Lic. 3141C
VT Lic. PM 3401

Fitch Fuel Co. truck
Name Title Phone Email
Charles W. Fitch III President/Owner (603) 788-4904 Ext. 10 cwfitch@fitchfuelco.com
John Fitch Vice President/Owner (603) 788-4904 info@fitchfuelco.com
Marilyn Fitch Foss Secretary/Treasurer/Owner (603) 788-4904 Ext. 11 mfoss@fitchfuelco.com
Christopher Foss Business Manager/Service Manager (603) 788-4904 Ext. 12 cfoss@fitchfuelco.com
Patti Fitch Rexford Office Manager (603) 788-4904 prexford@fitchfuelco.com
Josh Fitch Certified Heating Technician (603) 788-4904 jfitch@fitchfuelco.com
Derek Foss Fuel Department/Oil Truck Driver (603) 788-4904 dfoss@fitchfuelco.com
Lindsey Fitch Dingman Fuel Department Manager (603) 788-4904 Ext.13 lfitchdingman@fitchfuelco.com
Nick Emery Master Plumber (603) 788-4904 info@fitchfuelco.com
Jamie Normand Certified Propane Technician (603) 788-4904 jamie@fitchfuelco.com
Andy Caouette Certified Heating Technician (603) 788-4904 info@fitchfuelco.com
Eric McVetty Certified Heating Technician (603) 788-4904 info@fitchfuelco.com

Please fill out the form below with any comments or questions you may have: